Manager:            Dave Hough 
Telephone:         07961 044945
E-mail:                 david.hough1@sky.com

Manager:              Dave Tomlinson
Telephone:          07808 041558
E-mail:                  david.tomlinson@hyperoptic.com

Assistant:               Damian Rawden
Telephone:             07793 592501
E-mail:                    rawsallin@yahoo.co.uk

July 2022

Tuesday 19th (h) v. Bolton Wyresdale (ACC)
W 5-1 (Hough (2), Shareen, Axon-Smith, Smalley)

Saturday 23rd (h) v. Old Boltonians (F)
W 3-2 (Axon-Smith (3)) v. Old Boltonians (h) 23rd July 2022

Saturday 30th (h) v. Horwich RMI (F)
L 3-5 (Axon-Smith, Hough, Leatham)

August 2022

Tuesday 2nd August (a) v. Horwich St Marys (ACC)
W 3-2 (Al Raisi, Pollitt, Shareen)

Saturday 6th August (h) v. Ramsbottom United (F)
L 2-3 (Axon-Smith (2))

Tuesday 9th August (h) v. Daisy Hill (ACC)
W 3-0 (Tomlinson (2), Pollitt) A better second half sees us progress in the Atherton Charity Cup

Saturday 13th August (h) v. Hindsford AFC (MFLPD)
POSTPONED

Wednesday 16th August (a) v. Atherton Town (MFLPD)
L 0-1

Saturday 20th August (a) v. Uppermill (MFLPD)
L 0-1
Saturday 27th August (h) v. Atherton Town (MFLPD)
L 1-3 (Hough) We’ve got to turn the tide – and quickly…

Tuesday 30th August (a) v. Leigh Foundry (ACC)
L 1-4 (Airey) The 1st’s are out of the Atherton Charity Cup….

September 2022

Saturday 3rd September (a) v. Heywood St James (MFLPD)
D 2-2 (Kennedy, Shareen (p)) We secure our first point of the season!

Saturday 10th September (a) v. Rochdale Sacred Heart (MFLPD)
POSTPONED

Saturday 17th September (a) v. Dukinfield Town (MFLPD)
L 1-2 (Axon-Smith) We come away from Tameside with nothing…

Saturday 24th September (h) v. Leigh Genesis (LAS)
W 9-0 (Leatham x3, Helsby x2, Axon-Smith, Airey, R.Smith, Hodgkinson) That’s our name in the draw for the 2nd round of the County Cup!

October 2022

Saturday 1st October (h) v. Manchester Gregorians (MFLPD)
W 4-3 (Axon-Smith, Airey, Kennedy, Leatham) Three hard fought-for points in the bag…

Saturday 8th October (h) v. Carnforth Rangers (LAS)
W 3-0 (Tomlinson (p), Hough, Muchenje) Our County Cup run continues…

Saturday 15th October (a) v. Springhead (MFLPD)
W 6-1 (Hough, Axon-Smith (x2), Airey, Smith, OG) This was more like what we are used to…

Saturday 22nd October (h) v. Hindsford AFC (MFLPD)
L 3-4 (Leatham, Axon-Smith x2) Did we deserve to lose this? Really?

Saturday 29th October (a) v. Walshaw Sports (MFLPD)
L 1-4 (Axon-Smith) This wasn’t one we want to remember…

November 2022

Saturday 12th November (a) v. Pennington (LAS)
L 2-3 (Tomlinson x2 (1x pen) The County Cup run is over…

Saturday 26th November (h) v. Walshaw Sports (MFLPD)

December 2022

Saturday 3rd December (a) v. Manchester Gregorians (MFLPD)
L 2-4 (Hough, Airey)

January 2023

Saturday 28th January (h) v. Chadderton Reserves (MFLPD)
L 1-2
(Sean Muchenje) The visitors leave Radcliffe Road with all three points…

February 2023

Saturday 4th February (h) v. Heywood St James (MFLPD)
Saturday 11th February (h) v. Moorside Rangers (MFLPD)
Saturday 18th February (a) v. Old Altrinchamians (MFLPD)
Saturday 25th February (a) v. Rochdale Sacred Heart (MFLPD)

March 2023

Saturday 4th March (h) v. Heyside (MFLPD)
Saturday 11th March (h) v. Old Altrinchamians (MFLPD)
Saturday 18th March (a) v. Chadderton Reserves (MFLPD)
Saturday 25th March (h) v. Uppermill (MFLPD)

*All fixtures and kick-off times subject to change*

CODES

MFLPD – Manchester Football League – Premier Division (2pm k.o)
LAS – Lancashire Amateur Shield – sponsored by Interfit
ACC – Atherton Charity Cup
GGC – Gilgryst Cup
F -Friendly

Name Games Played Substitute appearances Goals scored (Pens) Assists  

YC

 

RC
Chris Pomfret 1          
Carl Airey 1          
Tom Aspen 1          
Tom Axon-Smith 1          
Kieran Hennessey 1       1  
Jack Hodgkinson 1          
Mahal Shereen 1       1  
Liam Short 1          
Jonathan Smalley 1          
Ben Tomlinson 1       1  
Chris Hough 1          
Robbie Kennedy   1        
Robbie Pollitt   1        
             
             

ADDRESS:

Radcliffe Road
Darcy Lever
Bolton
Greater Manchester
BL3 1AN

View on Google Maps

Day: Wednesdays between 8pm – 9.30pm

ADDRESS:

Ladybridge FC
153 Tempest Road
Lostock
BOLTON
BL6 4NN

View on Google Maps